Single of the week – The Blinders – Brakelights

Visits: 28

The Blinders sortiront leur troisième album baptisé Beholder, le 1er mars 2024 via Funhouse Recordings/EMI.

Le groupe indie rock / post punk de Manchester a partagé la vidéo de son nouveau single « Brakelights ».


 Tracklisting :

1. Ceremony

2. Brakelights

3. While I’m SVll Young

4. At Any Hand But Hers

5. Always

6. Iggy Got Camaro

7. Waterfalls Of Venice

8. Nocturnal Skies

9. Swallowing Static

10. All I Need

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side