News – EELS So Good: Essential EELS, Vol.2

Vues : 30

EELS a annoncé la sortie d’une nouvelle compilation baptisée EELS So Good: Essential EELS, Vol.2, le 15 décembre via E Works/[PIAS].

Le disque comprend des titres inédits tels « Royal Pain » extrait du film Shrek The Third et « Man Up » de la bande originale de « Yes Man ».

L’album contient également la chanson de Noël, “Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This“.


Tracklisting – EELS So Good: Essential EELS, Vol.2:

1. Fresh Blood

2. That Look You Give That Guy

3. A Line in the Dirt

4. Little Bird

5. Spectacular Girl

6. I Like the Way This Is Going

7. Peach Blossom

8. Wonderful, Glorious

9. Where I’m From

10. Mistakes of My Youth

11. The Deconstruction

12. Today Is the Day

13. You Are the Shining Light

14. Are We Alright Again

15. Earth to Dora

16. Royal Pain [from the motion picture Shrek The Third (first time on vinyl)]

17. Man Up [from the motion picture Yes Man (first time on vinyl)]

18. Man I Keep Trying [from the motion picture Prisoner’s Daughter (previously unreleased)]

19. Jazz Hands, Part I (previously unreleased)

20. Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This (previously unreleased)

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side