News – Sparks – The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

Visits: 52

Les Sparks ont annoncé en début d’année leur signature sur Island Records.

Les frères Ron et Russell Mael sortiront leur nouvel album intitulé The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte le 26 mai prochain.

La chanson titre est à découvrir ci-dessous:


01 “The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte”
02 “Veronica Lake”
03 “Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is”
04 “Escalator”
05 “The Mona Lisa’s Packing, Leaving Late Tonight”
06 “You Were Meant For Me”
07 “Not That Well-Defined”
08 “We Go Dancing”
09 “When You Leave”
10 “Take Me For A Ride”
11 “It’s Sunny Today”
12 “A Love Story”
13 “It Doesn’t Have To Be That Way”
14 “Gee, That Was Fun”


You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side