News – Cathedral Bells – Everything At Once

Visits: 34

Cathedral Bells a annoncé la sortie de son nouvel album “Everything At Once“.

Le disque sera disponible le 29 mai via Born Losers Records.

Le groupe de Matthew Messore a également partagé son nouveau single “All Under The Sky“.


Tracklist – Everything At Once :

  1. All Under The Sky
  2. Fall Into Place
  3. Everything At Once
  4. Run and Hide
  5. Endless
  6. Better Half
  7. Clinging to the Ground (ft. Rew)
  8. Afterglow
  9. Void
  10. A Lifetime Ago
  11. Further to Forget
  12. Silent World
  13. Unison
You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side