News – The National – Hairpin Turns

Visits: 41

The National sort le 17 mai son nouvel album, I Am Easy to Find.

Aujourd’hui, le groupe a partagé un extrait intitulé Hairpin Turns avec son vidéo clip.

La vidéo a été réalisée par Mike Mills.

I Am Easy To Find Track List

1. “You Had Your Soul With You”
2. “Quiet Light”
3. “Roman Holiday”
4. “Oblivions”
5. “The Pull of You”
6. “Hey Rosey”
7. “I Am Easy to Find”
8. “Her Father in the Pool”
9. “Where is Her Head”
10. “Not in Kansas”
11. “So Far So Fast”
12. “Dust Swirls in Strange Light”
13. “Hairpin Turns”
14. “Rylan”
15. “Underwater”
16. “Light Years”



You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side