Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Crowded House – Teenage Summer | Romu Rocks

News – Crowded House – Teenage Summer

Views: 19

Crowded House sortira son huitième album studio, Gravity Stairs“, le 31 mai via BMG.

Le groupe, composé de Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Elroy Finn et Liam Finn, a co-produit  le disque avec Steven Schram.

Après avoir dévoilé le premier single « Oh Hi » Crowded House a partagé un nouvel extrait intitulé « Teenage Summer ».


Tracklisting – Gravity Stairs:

‘Magic Piano’
‘Teenage Summer’
‘The Howl’
‘All That I Can Ever Own’
‘Oh Hi’
‘Some Greater Plan (for Claire)’
‘Black Water, White Circle’
‘Blurry Grass’
‘I Can’t Keep Up With You’
‘Night Song’

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side