Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
Post-punk shivers – IST IST – Protagonists | Romu Rocks

Post-punk shivers – IST IST – Protagonists

Views: 69

IST IST sortira son troisième album intitulé Protagonists le 31 mars 2023 chez Kind Violence.

Le groupe mancunien a dévoilé un premier extrait, Stamp You Out.

A découvrir ci-dessous :


Tracklisting – Protagonists:

1. Stamp You Out
2. Something Has To Give
3. Nothing More Nothing Less
4. All Downhill
5. Mary in the Black and White Room
6. Emily
7. Artefacts
8. Fool’s Paradise
9. The Protagonist
10. Trapdoors


You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side