Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – The Academic – Pushing Up Daisies | Romu Rocks

News – The Academic – Pushing Up Daisies

Views: 42

The Academic a annoncé la sortie de leur second album Sitting Pretty le 10 février 2023 chez EMI.

Le groupe de rock indie irlandais a dévoilé un premier extrait intitulé Pushing Up Daisies :


Tracklisting – Sitting Pretty :

1. Pushing Up Daisies
2. Don’t Take It Personally
3. What’s Wrong With Me
4. My Very Best
5. This Is Your Life
6. Homesick
7. Heartbreak’s Where It’s At
8. Do What You Want
9. Step My Way
10. Let Go Of My Heart
11. Right Where You Left Me
12. Rain
13. Buying Smokes

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side