Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – The Courteeners – St. Jude – 15th Anniversary Edition | Romu Rocks

News – The Courteeners – St. Jude – 15th Anniversary Edition

Views: 43

Le premier album de The Courteeners, St. Jude, publié à l’origine le 7 avril 2008, sera réédité à l’occasion de son quinzième anniversaire.

La réédition proposée, en CD et vinyle, réunira des raretés, inédits, démos et versions live.

Elle sera disponible le 13 janvier 2023.

Pour précommander, c’est ici.


1. Aftershow
2. Cavorting
3. Bide Your Time
4. What Took You So Long
5. Please Don’t
6. If It Wasn’t For Me
7. No You Didn’t, No You Don’t
8. How Come
9. Kings Of The New Road
10. Not Nineteen Forever
11. Fallowfield Hillbilly
12. Yesterday, Today & Probably Tomorrow
13. Acrylic
14. That Kiss
15. It’ll Take More Than A Weekend Away To Fix This Mess
16. Smith’s Disco
17. Trying Too Hard to Score
18. Slow Down
19. Not One Could I Give

1. Jacket
2. Saw This And Fort Of You
3. Car 31
4. I’m Sticking With You
5. About You Now
6. Dream A Little Dream of Me
7. New Romantic
8. Out To Get You
9. Cavorting (Original Recording)
10. No You Didn’t, No You Don’t (Original Recording)
11. Kimberley
12. An Ex Is an Ex for a Reason
13. Bide Your Time (Acoustic)
14. Acrylic (Acoustic)
15. What Took You So Long? (Acoustic)
16. Not Nineteen Forever (Acoustic)
17. No You Didn’t, No You Don’t (Acoustic)
18. That Kiss (Acoustic)

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side