News – Hallan – Reruns

Visits: 42

Hallan a partagé son nouveau single “Reruns“.

Le groupe indie rock de Portsmouth sortira son premier EP baptisé “Reporting Live From The Living Room Floor“, le 16 juillet via Nice Swan Records.


Track Listing – Reporting Live From The Living Room Floor EP :
01. Reruns
02. Hands Up
03. The White Boys
04. Orwell’s Idyllic Future
05. Television Show
06. Prime Time Lullaby (Vinyl Exclusive)
You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side