Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Field Music – Flat White Moon | Romu Rocks

News – Field Music – Flat White Moon

Views: 59

Field Music a annoncé la sortie de son huitième album studio «Flat White Moon».

Ce huitième opus sortira le 23 avril via Memphis Industries.

Le premier extrait “Orion From The Street” dévoilé le mois dernier et le nouveau single “No Pressure” figureront au tracklisting.


Tracklist de Flat White Moon :
01. Orion From The Street
02. Do Me A Favour
03. Not When You’re In Love
04. Out Of The Frame
05. When You Last Heard From Linda
06. No Pressure
07. In This City
08. I’m The One Who Wants To Be With You
09. Meant To Be
10. Invisible Days
11. The Curtained Room
12. You Get Better




You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side