Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Royal Trux – White Stuff | Romu Rocks

News – Royal Trux – White Stuff

Views: 18

Royal Trux  annonce White Stuff, son premier album en 19 ans. La sortie est fixée au 1er mars via Fat Possum.

White Stuff est leur premier album studio du duo Jennifer Herrema et Neil Hagerty, depuis Pound for Pound sorti en 2000.

Tracklisting de White Stuff:

1. White Stuff
2. Year Of The Dog
3. Purple Audacity #2
4. Suburban Junky Lady
5. Shows And Tags
6. Get Used To This
7. Sic Em Slow
8. Every Day Swan
9. Whopper Dave
10. Purple Audacity #1
11. Under Ice

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side