Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Marc Almond – I’m Not Anybody | Romu Rocks

News – Marc Almond – I’m Not Anybody

Views: 30

Marc Almond va publier un nouvel album de reprises le 12 Juillet prochain via BMG.

Baptisé « I’m Not Anybody », le disque proposera des réinterprétations de chansons de Don McLean, King Crimson, Paul Anka, Colin Blunstone, Mahalia Jackson et bien d’autres.

Marc Almond a partagé sa reprise du titre Elusive Butterfly de Bob Lind.



1. ‘I’m The Light’ (originally by Blue Cheer)

2. ‘Reflections Of My Life’ (Marmalade)

3. ‘Gone With The Wind (Is My Love)’ (Rita & The Tiaras/Gloria Jones)

4. ‘I Talk To The Wind’ (King Crimson)

5. ‘Elusive Butterfly’ (Bob Lind)

6. ‘I’m Not Anyone’ (Paul Anka / Sammy Davis Jr.)

7. ‘Smokey Day’ (Colin Blunstone)

8. ‘Trouble Of The World’ (Mahalia Jackson)

9. ‘Look To Your Soul’ (Johnny Rivers)

10. ‘Chain Lightning’ (Don McLean)

11. ‘Lonely Looking Sky’ (Neil Diamond)

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side