Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Wings of Desire – Life Is Infinite | Romu Rocks

News – Wings of Desire – Life Is Infinite

Views: 28

Wings of Desire (Chloe Little et James Taylor) sortiront leur premier album, Life Is Infinite, le 8 décembre via WMD Records.

L’album rassemblera notamment les singles publié ces derniers mois.

Le duo britannique a partagé deux autres extraits: « A Gun in Every Home » et « 001 [Tame the War, Feed the Fire] »



Tracklisting – Life Is Infinite :

1. Runnin’
2. Be Here Now
3. Choose A Life
4. A Gun In Every Home
5. Better Late Than Never
6. Perfect World
7. Chance Of A Lifetime
8. I Will Try My Best
9. A Million Other Suns
10. 001 [Tame The War, Feed The Fire]
11. Made Of Love
12. Angels
13. [The Knife]

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side