Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Spector – Another Life | Romu Rocks

News – Spector – Another Life

Views: 24

Spector sortira de son quatrième album studio Here Come The Early Nights le 24 novembre prochain via Is Right Records.

Le groupe de Fred Macpherson a partagé un nouvel extrait, Another Life.

A découvrir ci-dessous:


Tracklist – Here Come the Early Nights:

1. The Notion
2. Driving Home for Halloween
3. Some People
4. Never Have Before
5. Not Another Weekend
6. Pressure
7. Another Life
8. Room with a Different View
9. Here Come the Early Nights
10. All of the World is Changing

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side