Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/romuovhsvm/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
News – Frankie Rose – Love As Projection | Romu Rocks

News – Frankie Rose – Love As Projection

Views: 33

Frankie Rose (Dum Dum Girls, Vivian Girls) publiera son nouvel album intitulé Love As Projection, le 10 mars 2023 via Slumberland Records.

Un premier extrait, Anything, est à écouter ci-dessous:



TracklistingLove As Projection

01 Sixteen Ways
02 Anything
03 Had It Wrong
04 Saltwater Girl
05 Feel Light
06 DOA
07 Sleeping Night and Day
08 Molotov in Stereo
09 Come Back
10 Song for a Horse


You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side