News – The Divine Comedy – Charmed Life – The Best Of The Divine Comedy

Visits: 215

The Divine Comedy, alias Neil Hannon, annonce la sortie d’une compilation baptisé Charmed Life – The Best Of The Divine Comedy.

La compilation de 24 titres comprend notamment les classiques “National Express“, “Something For The Weekend“, “Songs of Love“, “Our Mutual Friend‘, ‘A Lady of A Certain Age‘ et un nouveau morceau intitulé « The Best Mistakes ».

Le greatest hits sortira en version double, triple CD et vinyle le 4 février 2022.


Charmed Life – The Best Of Divine Comedy Tracklisting

1. Charmed Life
2. National Express
3. Norman And Norma
4. Something For The Weekend
5. Songs Of Love
6. The Best Mistakes
7. At The Indie Disco
8. Bad Ambassador
9. A Lady Of A Certain Age
10. Becoming More Like Alfie
11. Come Home Billy Bird
12. Have You Ever Been In Love
13. Our Mutual Friend
14. Generation Sex
15. How Can You Leave Me On My Own
16. Perfect Lovesong
17. Your Daddy’s Car
18. You’ll Never Work In This Town Again
19. Absent Friends
20. Everybody Knows (Except You)
21. The Certainty Of Chance
22. Sunrise
23. To The Rescue
24. Tonight We Fly

Bonus (Deluxe 3CD / Deluxe Digital)

1. I’ll Take What I Can Get
2. Don’t Make Me Go Outside
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. The Adventurous Type
5. When When When
6. Home For The Holidays
7. Te Amo España
8. Perfect Lovesong 2021
9. Simple Pleasures
10. Those Pesky Kids

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side