News – The Go! Team – Get Up Sequences Part One

Visits: 73

The Go! Team sortira son nouvel album, Get Up Sequences Part One le 2 juillet via Memphis Industries.

Le groupe a partagé son premier single “World Remember Me Now“.


Get Up Sequences Part One:

01 Let the Seasons Work
02 Cookie Scene
03 A Memo for Maceo
04 We Do It But Never Know Why
05 Freedom Now
06 Pow
07 I Loved You Better
08 A Bee Without Its Sting
09 Tame the Great Plains
10 World Remember Me Now

You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side