News – Inhaler – It Won’t Always Be Like This – LP

Visits: 41

Inhaler publiera son premier album «It Won’t Always Be Like This» le 16 juillet.

Le disque de 11 titres sera distribué via Polydor Records. Il comportera notamment les singles “My Honest Face” et “It Won’t Always Be Like This“.

Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon ont dévoilé un nouvel extrait baptisé “Cheer Up Baby“.


Tracklist – It Won’t Always Be Like This :
01. It Won’t Always Be Like This
02. My Honest Face
03. Slide Out The Window
04. Cheer Up Baby
05. A Night On The Floor
06. My King Will Be Kind
07. When It Breaks
08. Who’s Your Money On? (Plastic House)
09. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep
You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side