News – Morrissey – Low in High School (Deluxe Edition) vinyle

Visits: 215

Le 7 décembre, le dernier album de Morrissey Low in High School, ressortira dans une version double vinyle deluxe.

L’édition inclut la reprise de “Back On The Chain Gang” des Pretenders, cinq titres live, trois titres inédits, un photographie lithographiée en édition limitée  ainsi qu’un portrait photomaton de Morrissey lorsqu’il était étudiant.

Voici le tracklisting:

Disc: 1
1. My Love, I’d Do Anything for You
2. I Wish You Lonely
3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage
4. Home Is a Question Mark
5. Spent the Day in Bed
6. I Bury the Living

Disc: 2
1. In Your Lap
2. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
3. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
4. When You Open Your Legs
5. Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
6. Israel

Disc: 3
1. Lover-To-Be
2. Back on the Chain Gang
3. Never Again Will I Be a Twin
4. This Song Doesn’t End When It’s Over

Disc: 4
1. You’ll Be Gone (Live)
2. Rose Garden (Live at The Grand Ole Opry, Nashville)
3. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way? (Live)
4. I Didn’t Know What to Do (Live)
5. Judy Is a Punk (Live)


You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side